New venture with old partners

by rahmanroslan

Huishh.. this blog has become an entity i couldnt commit to, devoted myself to the FB world, and still think i can make use of this blog somehow. I am currently pushing my legs to run extra miles..working on a project with fellow friends on revolutinizing Malaysian photography scenes, especially photojournalism and documentary part. Despite having all my focus on my documentary stuffs, im running my brain to setup a studio with a good friend. This will be a potraiture base studio, hopefully we can offer something unique here. It will includes a community space, a library, a cafe, a gallery, a darkroom, and my crib. and for that iv been hunting for more potrait portfolio, shooting ordinary people whom i met in everyday’s life. from now on, i’ll share the potrait work here.

brace for the upcoming.